Musical journeys and development.

Hello!

I felt the need to start a blog to share my experiences and challenges of being a musician. I want to give audiences an insight into what it is like to be a full time musician, but to also to use this blog as a medium for artists to be inspired and empowered by their art form. Excuse the cliche, but we really do make a difference and the sooner we realise this and make adjustments the world will open up for us. I will share tips with you on how to create opportunities for yourself. The first one is:

1) Identify your circle of influence. Find the people who inspire you and are regularly taking action whether it is in their professional or personal life!

There are some projects, I am working on at the moment. I want to give you an exclusive insight as to my thought processes.

See you soon_MG_5811

God Bless

Rishii

Leave a Reply

